Category

     
Roofs For Life, Inc is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-30
     
I chose this roofing company because of Brad, he is very knowledgeable and explained what and how every aspect of the work that was going to be done.
Georgina Sancho
2021-04-23
     
Love the new roof! Fast, efficient & friendly!
Nikki Maioriello
2021-03-25
     
Roofs for life just installed new roof in my home and they did a great job they treated me like family.Brad Beles was very professional and responsive every time that I had questions he was there to answer and he made sure everything was on time and the job was done correctly with no Issues.I will definitely recommend this company...
Bella r
2021-03-06
     
Glen is a very trustworthy person - I'm a plumber, so I know when a contractor displays integrity.They finished my roof in 48 hours!
Mark S
2020-12-21
     
We bought a 100-year-old home in need of a complete roof replacement, solicited bids and proposals from four companies, and were very pleased that we chose Roofs for Life.
Beverly Stewart
2020-12-15
     
I called 6 different roofing companies and Roofs For Life was by far the most professional, responsive and reasonably priced.
Frank Bongiovanni
2020-11-12
     
Brad Beles was wonderful to work with! He got the job done quickly. Roofs for Life, Inc. was affordable and professional.
Daniel Droke
2020-10-28
     
Brad Beles handled our entire transaction, from start to finish he was professional and friendly. He always had our best interest in mind.
Marc Behrendt
2020-10-28
     
Brad Belles, the salesman and estimator, was very fair and thorough. The crew of Roof for Life are professionals and did excellent work.
Tina Beer
2020-10-28
     
Absolutely excellent experience from start to finish. We highly recommend them. Ask for Brad!John Herbert
John Herbert Jr
2020-09-08
     
Glen was awesome, my mother needed a roof replacement. Glen was very responsive and professional. Great company and Great Guys!
Apryl Williams
2020-08-03
     
I have worked with Roofs For Life on several commercial projects and can certainly say they are a top notch organization.
George Buckhold
2020-07-02
     
they do it quick ,right and the crew was very easy to work with i could not be any more pleased
joe slavings
2020-07-02
     
I called Roofs For Life Inc for an estimate for a new roof and they were able to come out the next day and provided me with a detailed estimate .
Kelly Goodspeed
2020-07-02
     
Roofs for Life has literally been a blessing to our Condominium Association.
Lisa Holgate-Taylor
2020-07-01
     
The best in the biz. They are upstanding and honest, and don't try to automatically sell you a new roof. They aren't sales guys.
Alexis Sells Sarasota
2020-07-01
     
Roofs for Life has literally been a blessing to our Condominium Association.
Lisa Holgate Taylor
2020-06-30
     
Roofs for Life responded quickly to repair a small roof leak. The professional work was done using quality material.
Warren
2020-01-28
     
Fair price, professional and excellent communications. Gus and his crew were a pleasure to have working on our home. Excellent job.
Michael Landis
2020-01-19
     
(Translated by Google) Very good company(Original)Muy buena compañía
Luis Vallejo
2019-11-02
     
Very professional and outstanding service. Highly recommend this company.
Helen Davis King
2019-08-28
     
They are exactly what they preach, honest and respectable. I highly recommend working with them. Each of them take their company to heart.
Tracy Czarnecki
2019-07-25
     
Highly Recommend
Eleanor Wolf
2019-07-16
     
Great service and fair rates. Will work with again. It's nice to know they're still honest people out there.
Bety Beam
2019-06-20
     
Roofs For Life is a very reliable and trustworthy business with excellent response time and a high level of professionalism. Thank You!!!
Becky Siman

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW