Category

Our Reviews

     
Roofs For Life, Inc is rated 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-14
     
So happy with their work! Very professional, answered the phone and returned phone calls quickly, best estimate we were given by far!
2019-02-13
     
We are VERY satisfied customers. Will work with Roofs for Life again. We have had two rains since and all was dry.
2018-05-14
     
Ed was great and did an awesome roof repair. Well use for all my future roofing needs. Thanks again ed!
2017-05-14
     
Roofs for life completed several roofs for my customers and did always a great job.
2019-04-23
     
They did great efficient work & will be using them again when we need to replace our roof. Glen & Ed are great guys! A++ in my book!
2019-03-14
     
The response was quick and done in a very professional manner. There was no attempt to sell or make unnecessary repairs or profit.
2018-05-14
     
Great company. I had a leak in my roof by the garage. The other companies I called couldn't come out until the next week.
2018-06-14
     
Ed provides the best service in roofing, he is very experienced in the roofing business. Two thumbs up for Ed.
2019-01-13
     
They were just great. Ed said he would take care of the whole thing. STILL he took the honorable route and made things right.
2019-04-30
     
As a retired contractor myself I highly recommend this licensed firm for your roofing needs.
2019-02-13
     
Very good to work with. Received a fair bid and they were able to do the work in a couple days. Workers were friendly. Great company.
2018-06-14
     
Ed and his team are always helpful and they have done great jobs at various properties we manage. Pricing is unbeatable. Thanks Ed!
2018-11-13
     
Ed is great! Has gone above and beyond to offer excellent customer service! I highly recommend his company!
2019-04-30
     
Best roofer for florida
2018-05-14
     
Ed and his team at Roofs for Life have done a stellar job with the replacement roof on my property.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW