Category

     
Roofs For Life, Inc is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-14
     
Roof installation
Georgina Sancho
2021-06-12
     
This company has been exceptional. Edward and Brad showed up within two hours, and inspected and repaired everything before closing.
Jennifer Vigglione
2021-05-30
     
I chose this roofing company because of Brad, he is very knowledgeable and explained what and how every aspect of the work that was going to be done.
Georgina Sancho
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Nikki Maioriello
2021-04-23
     
Love the new roof! Fast, efficient & friendly!
Nikki Maioriello
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Bella r
2021-03-25
     
Roofs for life just installed new roof in my home and they did a great job they treated me like family.Brad Beles was very professional and responsive every time that I had questions he was there to answer and he made sure everything was on time and the job was done correctly with no Issues.I will definitely recommend this company...
Bella r
2021-03-14
     
Roof installation
Mark S
2021-03-06
     
Glen is a very trustworthy person - I'm a plumber, so I know when a contractor displays integrity.They finished my roof in 48 hours!
Mark S
2021-01-14
     
Roof installation
Frank Bongiovanni
2021-01-14
     
Roof installation
Beverly Stewart
2020-12-21
     
We bought a 100-year-old home in need of a complete roof replacement, solicited bids and proposals from four companies, and were very pleased that we chose Roofs for Life.
Beverly Stewart
2020-12-15
     
I called 6 different roofing companies and Roofs For Life was by far the most professional, responsive and reasonably priced.
Frank Bongiovanni
2020-11-17
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Marc Behrendt
2020-11-16
     
Roof inspection
Marc Behrendt
2020-11-14
     
Roof installation
John Herbert Jr
2020-11-14
     
Roof repair
Marc Behrendt
2020-11-14
     
Roof installation
Tina Beer
2020-11-14
     
Roof installation
Daniel Droke
2020-11-12
     
Brad Beles was wonderful to work with! He got the job done quickly. Roofs for Life, Inc. was affordable and professional.
Daniel Droke
2020-10-28
     
Brad Beles handled our entire transaction, from start to finish he was professional and friendly. He always had our best interest in mind.
Marc Behrendt
2020-10-28
     
Brad Belles, the salesman and estimator, was very fair and thorough. The crew of Roof for Life are professionals and did excellent work.
Tina Beer
2020-10-28
     
Absolutely excellent experience from start to finish. We highly recommend them. Ask for Brad!John Herbert
John Herbert Jr
2020-09-08
     
Glen was awesome, my mother needed a roof replacement. Glen was very responsive and professional. Great company and Great Guys!
Apryl Williams
2020-08-03
     
I have worked with Roofs For Life on several commercial projects and can certainly say they are a top notch organization.
George Buckhold

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW