Our Reviews

Roofs For Life Inc IconRoofs For Life Inc

5711 New Paris Way, Ellenton

5.0 56 reviews

  • Avatar Constance Horn ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We just had Roofs For Life replace our roof and could not be more pleased. They offered a variety of high quality options at a competitive price. Workers were efficient and professional, completing all work in 2 days. We highly recommend … More Roofs For Life.
  • Avatar Robert Jordan ★★★★★ in the last week
    I called Roofs For Life, Inc. yesterday after hurricane Ian left the area. I had several roof panels loose or blown off. Called their office yesterday morning, and Ed came out later in the day. Ed secured the loose panels, and removed the … More damaged ones. Ed will return once the new panels arrive and repair the damage. Their response, and service is outstanding! If you need roof repair or a complete roof replacement, contact Roofs For Life, Inc! You won’t be disappointed! 5+ stars!
  • Avatar Eric Van Zytveld ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They did a great job installing our roof. Both removing the shingles and installing the new roof went quickly. They were also on the lookout for issues on our roof that would have cost us dearly later on and saved us thousands in future … More repairs. I would use them again.
  • Avatar Matt Bradfield ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    When deciding to put a roof on our home we started by getting quotes from multiple companies. Teagan the salesperson was very helpful and punctual which seems like all salespeople would be but it was definitely not true in this case (one … More didn't even show up). They started on the roof about 10 days after signing the contract. It took about a day and a half to complete and the workers kept the place spotless. I had a concern that I saw on the roof a couple days after they finished and one of the owners "Glen" came out himself to see it and facetimed me to go over what I was seeing. About a week later we had our first rain after the new roof was complete and our back porch was leaking which turned out not to be part of the initial roof quote. Once again another owner "Ed" came out on a Saturday to see the issue and on Wednesday morning was back and fixing the back porch transition that was leaking. I know this review is long winded but I needed to explain why I think that Roofs For Life is an exceptional choice if your in need of a new roof. Thanks again RFL for the incredible service.
  • Avatar Amanda R ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome service. Job well done in less than 2 days. They worked with us on when we needed it scheduled. They emailed us a detailed itemized list of what everything cost before we signed the contract. No surprise fees. Very professional … More
  • Avatar Phillip Dubovoy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ed and his crew are the best they real cared about my roof and family.
  • Avatar Tom Murray ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Ed is great came out looked gave me an honest fair estimate. Will definitely use him when the time comes
  • Avatar David Kubilius ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    new roof has only been been there for four days very pleased with the work and treatment of the company
  • Avatar Bryan Proshka ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service at a great price. Also professional, prompt andhonest service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to repair or replace their roof.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW